Nitro Coaches Awarded South Texas Swimming Age Group Coach of the Year and Senior Coach of the Year

The House of Delegates for South Texas Swimming, the Local Swimming Committee (LSC) that governs the USA Swimming programs in our region met in San Antonio this weekend.

We were extremely proud to find out that Coach Mike Koleber was awarded the LSC’s Age Group Coach of the Year and Coach Tim O’Brien was awarded the LSC’s Senior Coach of the Year!

Cage Gwin, one of our very own Senior athletes, represented Nitro very well as she is one of the Athlete’s Reps for the LSC.  Coach Florian Rudolph was voted in as our LSC’s Coaches Rep.

Congratulations to all!

Posted in

Nitro Swimming